join our French family in Swedish Lapland, Pajala

  • Favorito 85 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19 abr. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    I am a single mom with 2 cool kids (11 and 4). We fulfilled our dream of relocating to Norrbotten 2 years ago. We are now renovating our houses slowly and setting up the gardens. I am working a lot, so we are looking for a volunteer to help around the house, watch over the kids and a little bit of renovation!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Pajala is a nice little town in Norrbotten, and depending on the season, one can see the northern lights or the midnight sun, go cross country skying or walk in the forest by the rendeirs, go to the pool or swim in the Torne river, hike Jupukka and warm up with some coffee and sausages on top... , but mostly, enjoy the peace and tranquility of this little town.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    I work almost full time and when i dont, i am studying.
    I need help with basic householding chores, cooking, laundry...
    In winter there is a lot of snow plowing, and in summer gardening.
    Renovation can come along too, depending on skills.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Swedish: Intermediário

  • Acomodação


    Volunteer will have a private room in the house.

    Vegan food is provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Easiest way is to get to Luleå and from there, a flight twice a day to Pajala is available.
    Other wise, the bus from Luleå or Kiruna is an option too. It's about 2h30 to 3h30 from both airports.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Internet works fine.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 835645217118

Comentário (4)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (3.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Join us on our 52 ft sailingboat in a harbour for various boatwork near Gothenburg, Sweden
Enjoy peaceful surroundings in nature and help us with DIY, gardening & our dogs at our tiny farm in Sweden