Join our family in Tortosa, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 27 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear you! We are a vegetarian family of 5; my wife (Argentinian) and I (Dutch) , our precious cat, our 3 year old daughter and her Argentinian Grandmother. We live in a coastal country house in the south of Cataluña, near the river Ebro. We are a well traveled couple and after decades of nomadic life, we decided to settle here in peace and sunshine to raise our little girl, in the abundance of nature. Our finca is a 2 hectare plot of land full of olive, almond, pine and carob trees. with views to the surrounding mountains, the mediterranean sea and the Ebro delta.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn and experience what's it like to live 'off grid' in the Spanish countryside. You will learn about local culture, languages and sustainable living. Learn to live and be in harmony with the cosmos, sharing stories around the campfire under the star studded mediterranean sky.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hi there! how are you? Are you the young woman who can assist us in looking after our 3-year-old daughter? Preferably we would like to host a girl that speaks Spanish and/or Dutch and basic English.

    The activities will involve lots of playing, having fun in the pool and playground. We live very close to the beach and we go there almost daily. Assistance with regular trips to town and the supermarket will be required as well.

    -You will be staying in your own room (25m square) with private bathroom (shower, sink, toilet)
    -A daily breakfast and a meal is included in exchange for max. 5 hours of work, 5 days a week with 2 days a week off.
    We are quite remote so having driver's license would be a plus, but if you don't have one, there is a electric bicycle that you can use. The nearest town is about 8km away.

    If this sounds like something you would like to help us with, please contact us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be staying in a 25m2 private room in the main house. It has a double bed with an en-suite bathroom. Internet included. A daily breakfast and a meal is included as well in exchange for max. 5 hours of work.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    For relaxation, you can explore the beauty of the surrounding hills. With the river Ebro and the Mediterranean sea close, Hiking, kayaking, cycling, sailing, swimming, sailing, and other outdoor activities are all readily available within 15 kilometers. The national park of Els Ports is a 30min car ride away, with its waterfalls and natural pools. Food (especially seafood) is cheap and delicious, coming straight from the Ebro delta. Transport is easy with an international train station and the main North-South highway (AP -7) is a mere 10min car ride away. All the large supermarkets and other large chain stores such as Decathlon and Leroy Merlin are 15 minutes away, in Tortosa town.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Excellent rural internet connection. average download speed: 30 to 60 Mbps, upload 10 to 15 Mbps

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    park your mobile home in our olive grove. there is a bathroom available as well as internet and electricity.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 681184632399