Join our team at a small hotel in Jimena de la Frontera, SPain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 761 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    78.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 33 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    *** We haven't took workdays for the last few years, sorry to all those unanswered messages we had, sorry !!! ***

    We are small hotel located in Andalusia, southern Spain in a pretty white village called Jimena de la Frontera. Jimena is surrounded by the natural park "Los Alcornocales", where you can enjoy beautiful walks down near the river. Runned by an artist, it has 13 bedrooms and a tapas bar. I´m looking for help to start in March 2022 for a minimum of 2 months, it would have to be the right person so I would like to do Skype interviews to make sure of that. A small description of whom would be the right person: The workway should have intermediate spanish. (which means able to understand and speak spanish), very friendly, very relaxed, person whom likes to spend time alone. Your job is mainly to wait for guests, help when needed (events, breakfast, cleaning ).

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Jimena is 1hour train trip from Ronda. a 35 min drive from the Mediterranean sea and 45 min from the beaches of Tarifa.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Up to now most of our workways have been students and wanted time to read in a very relax atmosphere spending a lot of time in the hotel. This has worked out perfect for the hotel needs. So basically I´m looking for someone who spends a lot of time in the hotel and and then works in the evening in our Tapas Bar (sometimes it can be quiet and othertimes it can be busy). By no means this doesn´t mean that the person will not be able to have lovely walks and enjoy the surroundings . I´m looking for someone who is intelligent, independent, enthusiastic, optimistic, smiley, likes a laugh, friendly, welcoming. I would like to emphasize that Jimena is a very quiet village, (there are no shopping centres) but for those who enjoy nature, incredible walks in our natural Park, roman, arabic and phoenician remains, those who enjoy reading, studying, meditating, playing music, arts this is their perfect place !

    Speaking spanish is a must, medium level or more, as many of our guests are spanish.
    Your room will be the same standard as the hotel. Please don´t contact us if you just want to come for a holiday.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    At the begining you would have a room for yourself. If it happens that I overlap workways for a couple of days and the hotel is full you may have to share a room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Mainly hiking

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours a week (plus covering hours in reception, you can read , internet...)

















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 679883216552