1 / 3

Come and spend time in Guadalmina, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 50 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18/10/2021

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am an elderly lady who lives in a ground floor apartment with garden and a lovely small dog called Hamish. My apartment is located in a lovely busy area on the Costa Del Sol and is called Guadalmina. Lots of restaurants, shops across the road, 10 mins away from the famous Puerto Banus and 20 mins from the even more famous Marbella.

    I cannot give exact dates for the visit yet, but i expect a period of one month during the summer months. this will be confirmed shortly.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Being located near to Puerto Banus, Marbella, San Pedro gives the opportunity to visit museums, practise language, historical locations and to meet and make friends with the local people. Also to enjoy the glorious beaches, mountains and scenery which Andalucia is famous for.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for a mature single lady who could offer me help with the general household cleanliness and cooking. When i go out i need some physical support although am generally in good health. I also require an experienced driver as i no longer am able to drive myself.
    I respectively request non smokers and that hard alcohol is not consumed in the apartment, but of course being in Spain we do rather enjoy a nice glass of the local wine. Hamish is a delightful dog and very friendly so dog lover please.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom, single bed, wardrobe, draws. Bathroom not en suite but located immediately next door and you would have sole use of it. The apartment is ground floor in a secure urbanization. Wifi is available.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Local transport is available within a five minute walk, bus routes to all main towns and beaches.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 676164882269

Fotos

Comentário