Looking for a little help near Rome, AND NOTHING "ELSE"

Country

Itália

Favorito 427 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! I'm a single lady without kids.
    I'm really open minded, and I use to spend some months yearly in SEA.
    I love dancing and DIY, and I'm living in my 3 floors panoramic villa, just 5 kilometres out of Rome.
    The surrounding is also lovely and peaceful, no traffic or pollution, only small villas as mine is.
    You can borrow my car, in this case I need at least one month staying, please.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm looking for a kind and honest person, better if no-smoker, anyway smoking only outside.
    I'm an ecologiste, and I hope to find someone very respectfull with the environ.
    Gay people are also welcome.
    Sometimes I use to care of kittens waiting for an adoption, so better you say if are allergic to cats.
    I just need a little help in my house, like cleaning and general maintenance, sometimes shopping, sometimes an hand with my DIY.
    I also wish to improve my english and using computer.
    I can teach many things about Rome and the italian culture, I studied Latin and ancient greek, and the history about classic world, and my italian is exellent.
    I was a dancer, balet from 5 to 15 YO, then Graham style for 3 years, and after that I had my time with folk dances (included argentinian tango and sevillanas), and I wouldn't mind an help to keep myself in fit, like gym or massage, because I'm very lazy.
    I use to travel about 4 months yearly, then I can share my experiences about my trips.

  • Idiomas

    English: Fluente
    Italian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A single room with personal bathroom and balcony.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Should I describe what you can do or see in Rome?? Lol!
    Too many things...and I promis you that I will give you time enough to visit it and to enjoy as well as is possible.
    I just can add something else very close my place: Tivoli's thermal baths, Villa d'Este, Villa Adriana, Villa Gregoriana.
    The transport isn't very good because I'm staying in a residential zone, you have to walk 5 minutes to reach the next bus stop, but I can help you with my car, and if you pace yourself with my habits I can drive you in Rome and drive you back home.
    We can agree for some clever solutions, like 2 or 3 days free and 2 or 3 days helping more, anyway never more than 15-20 hours weekly.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 20 hours a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 672992157527