Help with a house and garden renovation project near Risan, Montenegro

Country

Montenegro

Favorito 105 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Welcome help with renovating.. a charming old stone house.. situated in mountains.. 12km from coast.. in need of some tender loving care..!!!

    Interior house.. needs carpenter for kitchen built.. or bought one installed.. and other works inside..
    Plumber needed..install new line from source and install a high tank.. to create pressure.. for hot water boiler and wash machine ..

    Willing to pay for professional skilled plumber/ carpenter..

    I need garden tidied up.. and other works in house for general helpers...
    Trying to get the house into a more liveable condition..

    Absolute peaceful and tranquil place.. only the sound of cow bells in the back ground.. and the neighbors..!!
    Stunning views and walks nearby.. if you enjoy nature.. this is the place..!
    Nearby bus service to the coast..!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Being immersed in rural Montenegro ..gives you the opportunity to mix with locals in their daily lives.. experience their characters and hospitality first hand..
    And learn some local language...

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for energetic and friendly volunteers..!!

    Also need experienced persons with plumbing and carpentry skills .. willing to pay professionals..

    We'll need help with painting, gardening and general maintenance of the property.
    You'll be working a 5 hour shift, so plenty of time to enjoy what the locality has to offer.

    In return for your help you will receive your accommodation (dorm. bed/ tent ) and veggie food, prepared by helpers and myself.
    Few beers are also provided!!!
    There is free hotspot internet/wireless.. from my phone ..
    Stunning panoramic walks close to house..
    Have a paddleboard to explore the stunning fjord.. of kotor Bay.. or just swim and relax.. enjoying the scenic coast..
    Should be a bicycle.. for you to enjoy.. as well..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Serbian: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private house..

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bus service and hitch hiking to the coast.. when I'm not going down to coast..!!
    Explore the beautiful sites of Montenegro.. enjoy scenic walks.. in your neighborhood..
    Very close to the tourist hotspot.. historic village of... with churches on the water..in the bay of Risan ..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of space for campervans..

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Pets welcome.. around the garden outside area.. don't prefer animals in house..!!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours / 5 days


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 672627543392