Help with minding our sporty boys in scenic West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 305 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/05/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are looking for workaways who are already in Ireland as we do not have separate accomodation for people to do their quarantine upon arrival in the country.

    We are an easy going couple with two boys who are 10 & 12 and are full of energy! They both love to play soccer, go to the beach, bounce on their trampoline,cycling and generally spend time outside. They also love to read books, colour and draw.
    We live in a small village in West Cork in the countryside, beside the sea and beautiful beaches so it would be ideal for someone who enjoys nature and the outdoors. Our winters are very quiet here but in the summer it is a very busy spot with plenty of tourists around so there is a lively summer atmosphere!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Improve your English and experience being a part of our everyday family life, to see how we live and do things. To see and enjoy our beautiful scenery and beaches and experience the irish lifestyle and hospitality.
    To be part of an Irish family.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for 2 people to help take care of our 2 boys, and do a little cooking while we are at work. We run a busy cafe and need help in making sure they are safe and well.
    We would like someone who enjoys playing and interacting with kids and be like an older brother/sister to them, also someone who is patient, responsible and understands children. We would like also that one could use their own initiative, be flexible and happy to do things independently.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Will have room in house with shared bathroom. Wifi also available

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Very importantly a non smoker.

    We live in a very beautiful part of the country so there is plenty to see and do.We live only 10 minutes drive from the beaches, there's acres of green fields and walks to enjoy.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 663947833628