Help us to renovate our summer house and to create a wonderful place on the sea in Bari, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there, we are Ewa and Antonio, an Polish - Italian couple, who 4 years ago decided to buy a property in southern Italy in Puglia. We are both in our 40's, but we are still young spirited and energetic.
    We have a small house in a summer estate, and we are looking for WorkAwayers who help us with gardening, building and renovating it. We have idea to prepare this a beautiful place with warm atmosphere, nice and comfort within a tranquil setting.

    We have started the renovation project well, but the interior still needs a lot of work. We look for someone to help in it. If you like creation somethin new and you don't afraid hard work, that you are the person we are looking

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Puglia is a really wonderfoul and charming Region with a lot of Culture in south of Italy. We are the heel of Italy, fantastic seaside, wonderfoul landscapes, From Bari you could start your journey for visitvisiting cultural historical towns Trulli, Alberobello, Castellana caves, Lecce, Martina franca, Ostuni, Locorotondo, Castel del Monte, Vieste and more and more.
    We are less than on hour driving to get to Matera
    Bari is in a strategic position.It is 2.5 hours from Naples and 4 hours from Rome.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need workawayers with enthusiasm and energy to do hard works, some building, take care of the garden, painting, help with general maintenance and a someone with some electrician skills

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending on the season, this accommodation can be more or less comfortable. We offer a separate room with a comfortable place to sleep - a mattress or a simple bed - it will change with the progress of renovation - eventually it will be a comfortable bed. The kitchen and bathroom are available and fully equipped.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    an average of 5 hours, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 661616242166