Help in our Bio-garden and around our home in Provence, France

Country

França

Favorito 881 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/06/2022

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there,

    We are an anglo-french family with one daughter Lola (11 yrs) and Cookie (our cat) based in Villefranche-sur-Mer (5 minutes from Nice).

    We are both very busy with our work and we need help in the house and our bio garden.

    We love english speakers as although Lola's english is pretty good we'd love help to get it to the next level.
    If you have some skills with social media skills that could also help us.

    We have a small stone cottage (loo, shower, kitchenette, four poster double bed, TV and wifi) in the garden (see pictures) over looking the sea for you to stay in. We are just 3 minutes from bus stop to Nice / Monaco and 5 minutes walk to the beach.

    If you are interested in helping us we would love to talk.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    See testimonials and feedback from previous workaway people who have stayed with us to find out how you might benefit.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We want to exchange free accommodation and food for 5 hours help a day (house, swimming-pool, garden) and english conversation, 5 days a week .
    Native english speakers only please.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Sweet stone garden cottage (10 metres from main house) with four poster bed, kitchenette, shower and loo, wifi and TV. 10 metres from swimming pool. Small independent patio. Very peaceful with sea view… 5 mins walk to shops, beach etc;..

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Buses every ten minutes to Nice (1.50 euro) and regular trains to Italy, Monaco heading east and to Nice, Antibes, Juan les Pins, Cannes etc..heading west. Lots to see and do for all tastes. We are just twenty minutes from Nice International Airport too. Easy to walk from Villefranche-sur-Mer to Nice (45 mins) for those who like walking. Great walks and choice of beaches Villefranche 55 mins) and on Cap Ferrat (just 20 mins walk away).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day 5 days

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)













Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 648872366957