Help with our girls and organising at home in Colac, Victoria, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 1 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We are a family of 4.
    2 girls, one is 2 years old and the other 9 months
    We are a travelling family and love the nature.
    We love meeting people, cooking, camping, and building things.

    We are moving to Colac, Victoria and would love to get some support with our kids/ some days just help with organising and cleaning up or help with building tiny houses etc.

    We probably have some payed work available for the right person too. (If wanted)

    We are very easygoing and relaxed person, just like it tidy organised and have respect for each other.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have a spare room, lots of lovely food, we can show you around, support you with your needs, teach you with building projects, and spread love :)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    - we need help with the girls
    - household (organising stuff)
    - some days maybe some help outside in the garden or helping with tiny house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Happy to teach German and super keen for my kids to learn a new language :)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We own a house and renting. So we own a house in colac, vic but if you like and easy we love you to come with us to travel to sydney occasionally. Where we rent a house, too.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live only 55km from the great ocean road, have a lovely country town, where lots of work is goin on, we have beautiful waterfalls and Melbourne is only 2 hours with the train too.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    In your spare time you can use our internet, and have your own bigger room.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have space for travellers and their campers

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (can be flexible)


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 646298821953