new host  

Learn some new skills with me in the garden in Frosta, Norway

  • Favorito 17 vezes
  • Última atividade: 16 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, my actual name is Vidar. I work as an survey engineer, curently working on a tunnel in Oslo. When I have time I am renovating an old farm on Frosta close to Trondheim. There is no farming on the farm any more, just relaxation and som renovating and maintainance.

    Because of my work, family and relationship I am traveling a lot and don’t have much time to work on my farm.

    This farm is a very quiet place and good for everyone who wants to get away from noice. However, if you want to visit the city it is posible to order «taxi for bus» to some trains going to Trondheim👌🏻

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The area has som history you can check out. Old monestary ruins to visit, also a new monestary it is posible to visit. I am away a lot. But when I am there I am interested in getting to know people and can also show some self learned carpenting skills if it is interesting😊.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mostly I need help with gardening and cutting down bushes 1-2 year old trees growing outside the garden. Very easy work not demanding too much skills😊. If interested I may also need some help with painting and some carpenting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Norwegian is my native language, english i speak good, german I learned a little in school, but that is many years ago. Want to learn spanish, but have only done some duolingo.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    On second flor in main house there is three bedrooms availible. Two with double beds and one with single bed.

    I will have food availible in kitchen for guests, dry, refrigerated and frozen. All basic things like bread and different toppings like jam, cheese and so on, also rice, potato, vegetables and different meats for dinerpreparation. Guests can make food themselves whenever they want or when I am at home we can prepare together.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can visit Tautra and other local historical sights. Visit Trondheim. Walk a long path along the sea, «Frostastien»

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I can provide a simple desk chair and a small desk if needed. Internetconnection is fiber with Wifi

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I can fit all sizes of campers in my lot I think, electricity can be provided.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 644421112695

Comentário

Help with gardening, animal care and some DYI building projects in Skånevik, Norway
Help out around our small organic farm in Feios, Norway.