Join me to help my family improve our micro-community, in a socially conscious, sustainable way, in Padua, Italy

  • Favorito 359 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We decided to embark on an incredible adventure, that of living with our friends in a house open to all, in which we share the woodworking equipment, and we involved everyone in the reconstruction of the house, a beautiful villa in the city immersed in the green. we are raising our 2 children (12 and 9 years old) with a spirit of freedom and social conscience. We have given up on the use of chemicals to wash clothes and dishes, we have set up an organic permaculture garden. We are convinced that through the testimony of new criteria for living, a new model of sharing can be established, inspired by the teaching of nature and bartering.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The territory of Padua is full of various types of interest. you can discover with our friends the wonders of the Euganean hills, of Venice, and of course the cultural and artistic offers of the city of Padua.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a handyman worker for some help with the renovation of our home. There is carpentry (window arrangement) painting, and gardening. We welcome guests in a large tent in a garden surrounded by greenery, 5 minutes from the Padua train station and 20 'from Venice. We offer kindness, freedom and well-being. An opportunity to learn carpentry and house construction techniques, to be together and have the time and freedom to associate with Padua, Venice, and the beautiful surroundings, as well as of course to make our acquaintance and our friends.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I have two children who study English and Spanish it would be great to have conversations

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we have set up a splendid outdoor kitchen in the garden and we have a very large tent and a 2 places roulotte, as well as a very large space where you can set up tents, hammocks, a bathroom, running water, a washing machine and every kind of comfort even if we are living outdoors!

    The outdoor kitchen has a fridge, freezer, water and oven is also available a huge arch where to mount the own tent.

    We have a nice big open-air kitchen and we are happy to cook for our guests too. Of course, we are happy to allow the host to choose how, when and what to eat. Our availability is high. From September, we will have a fully functional and high-level kitchen in the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our guests can have one of our bicycles, and our house is 10 'from the center on foot, 5' from the Padua train station from which you can easily reach Venice (in 25 'and many other very important locations in the Veneto region, such as Verona, the Brenta Riviera, the Euganean Hills.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I am a graphic designer and a photographer and I have a large studio with computers, limbo, lights. In addition to the studio, we also have a large workshop with many tools for working with wood and iron.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 549237234881

Comentário (2)


Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)