Help with our project (beach and jungle) in Mahahual, Mexico

Country

México

atualizado  

Favorito 43 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Couple of a French and a Franco Mexican. Came to try the Mexican experience. Chef and waitress, we are setting up our own restaurant. Large plot on the beach, we started from nothing but to this day, the beach side is starting to get pretty nice. Today we need workway for the jungle side.

    We are located 6.5km from the malecon of Mahahual (10 min by car)
    We go to the village several times a week / a day by car, bike or on foot.

    For electricity we have small solar panel with lamp and USB chargers. For water, it comes from the well and our rain harvesters. We have showers and toilets outside. And we don't have wifi. If you are looking for the comfort of 5 star hotels this is not the right place :) . You are going to be cut off from the world in a little paradise.

    And we offer one meal a day :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer a cultural exchange around Mexico and France. You will also be able to see different fauna and flora.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need no one to clean the jungle side of our land. We would also like to make a chicken coop. There may be other missions if you wish, such as painting the restaurant, building a barbecue, putting up barriers to delimit the land, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    To sleep we offer you several possibilities. We have a tent and a mattress. We also have hammocks. You can come with your camping equipment (van, camper, tent).
    We have a small kitchen if you want to make yourself food and we offer one meal a day.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During your free time you can enjoy the beach, snorkel, pass your diving diploma, go on bacalar (1 hour), etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We can accommodate campervans, vans, motorcycles, cars, etc. we have a large space

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We accept all pets. but we have 3 dogs, your pets will have to be pet friendly

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 639952648456