Take care of our house and cats in El Bolson, Patagonia

  • Argentina
  • Favorito 82 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am a teacher .
    I need to travel to see my family two weeks.
    My kitty is almost blind and need love and care. I m worried about to let her alone...
    The house is under construction, there is internet but in this moment you have to take bath with no shower...
    There is a washing machine but limited water, from rain... Dry toilet...
    A lot of forest land and great views from the porche, but no great infrastructure.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In this occasion you will be alone.

    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


    I am a Spanish teacher. I've lived 8 years in El Bolsón. I know people and projects. I try to help anyone I can.

    I've lived 4 years with no electricity, completely off the grid. I know how to live simply.

    My home is near to mountains paths. If you want quiet and trees this is your place.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In winter, someone with experience in to prune frutals.

    Also a Carpenter would be fantastic.

    Also need to make some walls in mud.

    In fact, I am working on a lot of things.

    I hope somebody could help me with the construction of a cistern.

    Also is welcome somebody good fighting with roots of Rosa mosqueta y zarzaparrilla, both very invasive.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The cabin is not finished yet, I am working on it.
    I have dry toilet. There is a good hot water.

    We use water wisely.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I can recommend you, according your interests. There are so many things in El Bolsón. Natural beauty everywhere. diverse spiritual paths. My English is not good I apologize for my mistakes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Conexión de siete megas, supuestamente. Es básica

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 343176793711

Comentário (1)


Comentário



Small casa hostel project in Patagonia, Argentina
Help us and live the local way of life in Tupungato, Argentina