Help us fix up our lovely home in Parnu-Jaagupi, Estonia

Country

Estónia

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a married couple me (39), a designer/interior architect and my husband (38) a landscaping architect.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can teach Estonian and English, design, also construction and landscaping.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are couple in late 30´s and would love to help with fixing up our holiday home, which is legacy from the grandfather, who built it in first place and very dear to us! As it´s our second home and therefore we can´t spend enough time in there due work, helping hands would be much appreciated! We, me and my husband, have been renovating it ourselves past 15 years, so ground floor is half done, so second part of the ground floor and 1st level is also have some projects done, but not completed. Tasks include scraping paint from the wooden floor, to restore them, installing plaster boards and plastering, general really and obviously depending on your skills, painting, installing wallpaper, mouldings etc. We´ll be doing tasks side by side with you :)
    Also help around the house/garden will probably be needed as well. My husband does landscaping, so when he trims the trees, taking branches away etc.

    We don´t have shower room (just yet), but we have a lovely sauna :)
    We have dry toilet, but located inside of the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Estonian: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Separate room on ground floor.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our home is located in Pärnumaa, 30km. away from Estonian Summer Capital. There are regular buses going to the city of Pärnu. We are also going there pretty often by car, so would be happy to give a lift.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a large garden, so there´s plenty of space for campervans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Love pets!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 629235959389