Help us to sort out the garden and an old house near Carrick on Shannon. Painting and decorating and some maintenance some tiling to be done. Shannon, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 39 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/09/2020

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    we are a couple living in a medium to large house Alo Frances works in the local community both Frances and Alo are nature and animal lovers having two wonderful dogs Max and Rolo. Frances would be delighted for you to accompany her to the many venues that she attends in respect of Art And Traditional music, Sean nos singing and dancing. we are workers outside the home so sometimes workaway volunteers would be home alone maybe for at least half a day. The house is in the countryside ten kilometers from the town. No public transport in this area so would depend on alo and frances for lifts. If you like cycling we do have bikes that you could use them to get to town and enjoy the countryside. We would prefer if people stay here for two week's

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Frances is an Artist who exhibits her work on a regular bases visiting art gallery's and locations of special interest also a musician fiddle, mandolin tin whistle and singer performing in local pubs and gatherings mostly tradition Irish music around Carrick on Shannon, Roscommono and Sligo region

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    just moved into an old house with outhouses and garden that needs some upgrading ie painting and decorating general building and gardening work

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    room in the house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there are plenty things sociallyl to do in nearby town of Carrick on Shannon and Boyle a major water way called the Shannon flows through the area water activities plenty of pubs and lots to do and see

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 627953572134