1 / 5

Looking for gardening and homework help in Wexford, coastal South East Ireland

  • Irlanda
  • Favorito 170 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição



    Looking for help with gardening/ homework/ minimal cooking. Available is double room with private bathroom. Location in the country near the beach in South East Ireland about one hour from Dublin. This is a good base to see the rest of Ireland. Driving licence
    desirable but must be over 25 years old due to insurance restrictions for car. The children are 9 and 8. They play a lot together, but they do need some help here and there while I'm working. Mostly after school with homework for all hour and then and some encouragement to clean up after themselves. They are pretty easy and well behaved.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Experience Irish culture, lots of great beaches and forest hill walks and a great town with buzzing nightlife and lots of new people to meet.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Help with the garden, kids homework and cooking if possible .

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    Double room with private bathroom - one double bed.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    On your time off, we've found workawayers like to explore the local area by walking and swimming at the local beach. We live nearly a mile from the beach and near Tara Hill, which is a forested area with beautiful views up the coast as far as Wicklow. The local town of Gorey, in Co Wexford is about four miles away. Dublin is an hour away by bus. We live in the countryside in a beautiful part of Wexford surrounded by beachside resorts. There are a couple of pubs close by and a great a beach that's walking distance - also there are lots of tours around Ireland leaving from Dublin so it's a great base to see the country. Driving licence would be a big plus.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Fiber broadband available and desk in room. Also work from home

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Only if they can stay outside with our dogs in insulated kennel

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 627635253741

Comentário (5)



Join our family living in Cork City, Ireland
Help out in return for stunning historic accommodation in Carlow, Ireland