Join our fun, friendly family in Waipu, Northland, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

atualizado   Última hora

Favorito 160 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    130

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Wiorkaways needed from the 14th to 21 October.

    Friendly relaxed family looking for help in Northland. We are a family of 4 with an 8 year old son and a 2 year old. My Husband works FT as a Project Manager and I work casually as a teacher and a nurse.

    We live on a rural property in Waipu, Northland. We have 2 dogs and 1 hectare of land. We have a new 4 bedroom house and a separate 2 bedroom cabin. Both are warm and comfortable.

    Must be confident cooking and have an good level of English. The help will mostly involve childcare, cooking, help around the house and outdoor projects.

    Food and accommodation for 25 hours help for 7 nights (5 hours, 5 days a week, with 2 days off). We are looking for reliable, motivated friendly people.

    For 2 people the work may not be at the same time. Workaways need to be flexible and ok with this.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer a kiwi experience, living in one of the most beautiful countries in the World.

    In return for work, we can offer warm and cosy accommodation, unlimited WiFi, and tasty home-cooked meals.

    You would be welcomed into our home as part of our family (if you want!) and be included in our daily lives.

    We can provide information about things to see and do in the area.

    We love meeting new people and learning about different cultures, traditions and food!

    We have been hosting people from all over the world for the last 6 years and really enjoy it. Looking forward to meeting our next visitors soon :)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We prefer workaways over the age of 22. We love the concept of give and take.
    Other help that maybe required:

    - DIY projects (e.g painting and support with building projects)
    - Outdoor maintenance jobs (e.g. oiling the deck and wooden furniture, water blasting, touching up paintwork, etc.)
    - Gardening and landscaping (e.g general garden maintenance, trimming hedges, weeding, planting, etc)

    We also appreciate common sense and being respectful of our home and one another.

    Non smokers please

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Warm comfortable bedroom with a queen bed. Warm sunny room. We have 2 bathrooms in our home. We also have 2 dogs

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The closest bus stop is in Waipu Centre. We can collect you from there.

    If you have a car then its a real advantage.

    As we have children arriving between the hours of 10pm and 6am is not convenient for us. We prefer people arrive Sunday afternoon and stay for 1 or 2 weeks.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours across 5 days, 2days off

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.8)




















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 627417113665