Baby sitter for a 2 years kid and English language for our 9 years daughter surrounded by vineyard near Barcelona, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 32 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Catalonian family with 2 kids, she is 9 years old, her name is Pia and Cesc is 2 years old. We enjoy being outside in the Summer and going for a drink/ice cream, going to the swimming pool or to the beach. We like cooking and eat well.
    We live in Vilafranca, a village of 40,000 residents, near Barcelona. The apartment is literally 10 minutes away from the station and Barcelona is only a 45 minutes train ride and 25 by car. We also enjoy some nice breaks at a family house in the mountains, in the Pyrenees, and another one at the beach, located 30 minutes away North of Barcelona.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be able to speak Spanish or Catalan with us and learn a lot about Catalonia. We like to travel and we would love to show you around Catalonia so you can learn and enjoy our traditions. There are a lot of festivals happening during Summer time. In our town, in Vilafranca for instance, there is one of the most typical festivals in Catalonia with the famous human towers and so many different traditional dances.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a native English speaker to help us with our daughter and take care of our son, she goes to school in the mornings so you have to stay with Cesc in the mornings and you have the rest of the day free. We would like our daughter to listen and speak English almost all the time so she can practice the language and our guest would be able to enjoy playing with Pia.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a room and a private bathroom in our apartment, you have acces to the pool.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are 10 minutes to get the train station, you can walk to downtown, and you can go to Barcelona yourself by train.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 625353216372