Welcome to our family in Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 133 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hiya! We live in Midleton, a town within 20 mins of Cork City. Its a very historic town with lots of cultural activities/places to visit in the locality. We have 4 children, ranging in age from 13 to 6 years old. Currently hoping to welcome a big sister Workawayer.

    Hi, we are a family of 6, three girls and 1 boy, Sadhbh aged 11, Fiadh aged 8,
    Doireann aged 6 and Rian is 13. I (Maire) am a primary schoolteacher working part time. My husband Tom is a post primary school teacher. We also have a puppy who loves company & to be taken for walks.

    Our children are full of fun and energy. They will make you feel welcome and at home.

    We live 15 min walk to the town of Midleton where there are lots of shops, cinema and local attractions and 25 mins from Cork City so plenty to do in your free time. The public bus stop is 30 seconds from our house! The train service is a short walk from our house.

    We will be delighted to guide you sightseeing and bring you to the local attractions.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn about Irish customs and culture and language.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hi! We are looking for an energetic caring person to welcome and be part of our family. We have 4 children, 3 in primary school, the eldest in secondary school. We would like someone to help with getting the children ready for school, 5 days a week, be involved with them in activities.
    All meals will be provided too.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own double room, bathroom, separate shower, e fiber broadband

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in Midleton. There is excellent transport to Cork city and surrounding areas via the bus and train.

    You will be part of our family and we will enjoy bringing you to to the local tourist attractions.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 617718922362