Family in Catalonia looking for help with our children and house care. Riba-roja d'Ebre, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 83 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/02/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    623

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are Francesc (38) & Mireia (38) and our 3 kids: Cesc (9) , Mariona (6), Estel (2) and a small dog called Veruca.

    After a few years living in big cities (Lleida, Amsterdam and Barcelona) and travelling around the world, we fixed in Riba-roja d’Ebre in a small village in the southwest from Barcelona (about 2 hours driving).

    We love the atmosphere of the villages, we believe that be close to nature and the countryside provides a good values to our children. There are many traditional activities throughout the year; we could say that is a typical Catalonian village.

    We are a young couple with an open mind, my work is informatics and my wife is a high school teacher. We love music in fact we're musicians, we like cooking, the art, culture, hiking through the countryside and travel and mingle with the local people.

    We look forward to hearing from you!.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help at home with children: Drop off and pick up children from school or activities, play with them and speak English (teaching). Make purchases, cooking (lunch and dinner) and household chores.

    We are very involved in the social life of the village so we developed non-lucor projects related to art, music, personal growth, training for families, cultural activities and other many.

    If you are artistic, we are also looking for project proposals for commissions in the local village.

    If you are a good person: healthy, respectful, committed ... I wish to meet you as soon as possible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Holandês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a room with one double bed, also there is another room with single bed and your own bathroom and meals.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The village has all amenities: social center, a pioneering rural coworking space (fast internet: 300MB) free, sports center (paddle, tennis, football), public pool (in summer), nautical club (canoeing, fishing etc ...) shops, market (Monday & Friday), supermarket, post office, banks, pharmacy, medical center, night club, bars and restaurants.

    Transport: bus service that connects: Lleida (50minuts) - Tortosa and train to Zaragoza - Valencia - Tarragona - Salou - Port Aventura - Barcelona, all within 1/2 hours away. Also there is a taxi service.

    In your free time, you can:

    Nature activities: hiking, climbing, mountain biking, exploring forests, free-camping in our lands. With adventure business: Canyoning, Orienteering, archery…

    River Ebro activities: Fishing, canoeing, padel surf or relaxing in the river.

    Spend time with us; you will be part of the family.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 614696997259