Come and play with our children in Treviso, the garden of Venice, Italy

  • Favorito 8 vezes
  • Última atividade: 5 set. 2023

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    ---->> we are looking workawayers from May :)

    Ciao, stiamo cercando te!
    We are Lorenza and Pasquale, we live in Treviso "the garden of Venice".
    We have two children: Marlene, 6 y.o. and Ulisse, 3 y.o.

    I work in a communication agency. I love contemporary art, running and traveling.

    Pasquale works as IT consultant in an company in Treviso, he likes reading, music, traveling and sport.

    Marlene loves very much sports and playing with her friends.
    She likes swimming, climbing, athletics.

    Ulisse likes music and play with Marlene. He loves also trains, airplanes and all kinds of bulldozers :)

    We have a dog (MIA) and a cat (BOOGIE).

    You are welcome in our home!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would like to give to You the possibility to know our family and Italian culture ...
    We are very exited to meet you!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone who helps us to manage children time: playing, gaming, reading books, going for a walk, basically in the afternoon. We need also that sometimes she could go to take Marlene at school.
    Lorenza for now works at home.
    Marlene and Ulisse go to school everyday from 8 am to 4 pm.

    Workawayer have to keep clean her bedroom and her bathroom and the common areas like one of family.
    Weekends will be free.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in Treviso, a small city near Venice. We live in a flat with garden, near swimming pool and rugby stadium.
    Workawayer will have a private room with bathroom.
    The kitchen is one for all family, so we’ll can cook and eat together.Workawayer will eat with family. We offer you food and you can use the kitchen whenever you want

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 611128828346

Comentário (2)


Comentário