1 / 2

Violinist, pianist, bass player and Physiotherapist needed in Barcelona, Spain

  • Favorito 749 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there!

    I'm Aida, mother of Luca (10). We live in Barcelona in a small apartment with a beautiful terrace.

    At the moment we can provide short time accomodation in exchange of 2-3 hours help per day.

    We are looking for:
    - violin player (or piano or bass player...)
    - someone that can help with elderly people (physiotherapist)
    - someone handy that can work with wood and make nice projects in the garden

    Luca is also into football and drawing, so anyone that can increase his knowledge in that matter is also welcome. And a gardener (well, "terracer") that knows about plants and can treat them well...


    Please, at the moment only people that can provide references.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    What we offer:
    - At the moment we can only offer short stay mostly from Thursday to Tuesday, you'd have your own room.
    - A lot of free time to enjoy the city.
    - Fun, relax environment to exchange cultural knowledge! I'm actually a qualified Spanish teacher so you'll leave our home with some Spanish words and interesting sentences...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I made the profile long time ago when Luca was 3. Now he's 10. He can do with help with violin so a violinist and or someone that is good with piano a bass is a preference.
    My father in law could definitively do with some help with movement so someone that can help in that sense is also more than wellcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In our home in Barcelona. We life in an attic with a nice terrace and you'll have your own room!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2hours day

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 599411771853

Comentário (4)



Fotos

Comentário