Help in paradise

Country

Argentina

atualizado  

Favorito 70 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/12/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    288

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! I am Diego and I need help, there are a lot of proyects to take care and learn, basic jobs on domestic horticulture and some DIY. My place is in a small village very close from cordoba city, I know i dont have any review yet, but ive been doing many voluntering jobs as a guest and i can pass you some overseas references, or my couchsurfing profile.

    I need a hand on cooking or helping in the house, if you want, otherwise im happy to cook any kind of food that you would like as im a former chef.
    I can show you and teach you the principles of horticulture, simple things about plants and trees, if you want to learn some Spanish I can help you too, as im a online spanish coaching.
    Im working also on a proyect refered to californian worms, developing a natural fertilizer, in case you want to learn about it too.
    I can speak a bit of some other languages but not a lot, so if you speak English, Portuguese or Spanish would be better:), pearhap some german if you want to teach me.
    you are more than welcome to send me a message and I willl reply it as soon as i can, the idea is to arrange the dates you will be here in advance, thanks a lot.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will have a good time enjoying nature and learning about it. There is a river few blocks away, also touristic villages around, te bus stop is just 50 mts away.
    Learn Spanish, learn about organic principles, composting, worm farming.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The jobs are easy-going, it's all about general maintenance and gardening mostly, of course, you can choose on cleaning and normal house stuff, but the idea is to be productive and positive with an I can attitude, if you don't know how to do it I will help you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Currently, I'm teaching Spanish online, and I also started a youtube channel about it. I'm happy to help all the people who need a hand with learning the languages I do speak.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    It's in my house, have 3 rooms, you can choose, the place is good, it's a small town almost rural area, pretty cool. one bus to alta gracia or to cordoba city

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Te place is in the middle of the hills, there r lots of turistic places around, to start 200 mts from the house there is a very nice and quiet river, also if you take a bus you can go to alta gracia (20minutes) and visit the city where che Guevara grew up, my place is located in the center of all the turistic area so you have a lot to descover, I can show you around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Not a problem.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    there are plenty of room for a van

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 595288197111