Looking for a Spanish speaking volunteer to help our big family over the summer in Lambach, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 36 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/08/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a big family and proud of it!! Both parents are working, Therese as a scientific copywriter and Georg runs a company. Our children are 10, 8, 7 and a few months old. They love sports, are very outgoing and interested in everything!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will live together with a typical Austrian family. We are very hospitable and cosmopolitan. You will have the possibility to visit Salzburg and Viennna together with us. We stay part time in Upper Austria and in Vienna. There are many young cousins in the family, between 14 and 14 years old, they can take you along to leisure time activities.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a big family from Austria. During the year we live in Spain and our children (10,8,7) attend school there.
    As we are in Austria for several weeks in summer we need someboby who is fluent in Spanish, because we want the children to study a bit and to practice their second language. Also, having lived in Spain and having had a warm welcome there, we would like to vice versa welcome someone in OUR home country.

    Your task would be to look after the children and if possible help with the cooking.
    We expect about 4 hours of help per day, five days a week.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a big house in Upper Austria (about 1 hour from Salzburg and 2 hours from Vienna)
    You will have your own room with a private bath.
    Together we will visit Vienna, maybe also Salzburg and on nice days we go swimming to a really beautiful lake (Attersee)were we swim and where we have a sailing boat

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 592188149357