Join our family of five and experience beautiful nature in Akranes, Iceland

Country

Islândia

Favorito 88 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/05/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family of five consists of parents Martha (30) and Björn (32), 9 year old girl and two boys 5 and 2 year old. We also have a labrador retriever. We would like some help around the house, with the kids and the dog. We have a fun and spontaneous family that drop by the house every now and then. We live in Akranes Iceland which is a town of 7500 people.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In our surrounding neighborhood is beautiful nature. For example we look out our dining room window and see a glacier. From the living room window we see the ocean. Down the street is a kayak rental. Traveling with bus is possible from our town but we will most likely offer to drive around and show the person interesting sites of our country.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mostly housework such as laundry, cleaning and tidying up after dinner time and children playing. Usually parents work from 8:00 to 16:00. Boys are at daycare from 8:00 to 16:00. Girl is at school from 8:00 to 13:20 and most days has some activity after that. Often the weekends are used to work on the garden or house.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Icelandic: Fluente
    Danish: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a big two story house. The family uses the upper floor. At the lower floor we have two spare bedrooms, a bathroom with a shower and the laundry room. The person would have one of two bedrooms and the bathroom for it self. In the bedroom is a queen size bed and a TV. Netflix and local TV stations. WiFi.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 588587474124