Help with garden, house keeping and renovation near Paris, France

Country

França

Favorito 590 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    72

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,
    We are a French family with 2 kids and a cat and we speak French at home. We have a medium skill in English and beginning in Spanish.

    We live in a big house with garden in a town named Vernouillet (78540). We are near from a train station (15 min by walk) and the train reach Paris in 30 min (direct Paris St Lazare). Near from the house, there is a quick access to the nature.

    There is a nice garden and enough place for everybody in the house, with internet access. You will have your large private space at the last floor, but we host only one person.

    In the past, Workaway was a way to find some help to manage the kids, but now we would like to find some people with skills to help us with the garden and the house. We have some renovation plans et some help will be welcome. We don't ask things that we would not be able to do with more time ...

    Let us know if you are interested ...

    Greetings.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Most of the workawayers we received came to practice French language or to taste the French live ..
    Some Other workawayers wanted to make a pause visiting Paris and France, or studied in or near Paris

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We propose to host one responsible workawayer to help us while you will share our daily life and you will have your own bedroom in the last floor :
    - gardening,
    -housekeeping
    -renovation : wood and wall paint, paint removing, a lot of thing depending on your skills ..

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your own bedroom and we share the full house & garden with you

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Biking, hiking near from the town (bike available).
    Paris visit and move from Paris in Europe for the week ends.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 h in medium, 5 days a week












Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 586345121888