Help us with some gardening and chicken coop building in Manacor, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of four people, my mother, my two daughters(10-12 years old) and me (woman). We live in a finca with 30000m2 land. There is many trees, cactus, plants to look after... It's a typical house from here, a bit rustic but very comfortable. We live 15 minutes from Manacor, a bit lost in the nature and also 20minutes from the sea. We have wifi but not as well as for working online... There is a big room with bathroom and tv separate from the house for the people who will come to help us. We are from Switzerland and live here since two years, we speak French, English, Spanish and German. We define ourself as open mind, simple, jovial and we like to work in the land but need help ;-)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn how to live in the country side in the nature with animals : dogs, cats, sheep, goats, rabbits and many birds and insects and turtles... The house is provide only with solar electricity and the water comes only from a well. You can learn languages. There is many interesting places to visit on the island and many different sports (sea sports as well). I can teach you how to educate dogs because I am a dog trainer . In Manacor you can visit the Nadal Center and the pearls factory, the artisan pottery, the hippodrome ...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need strong person who can help us in the garden, for exemple; take out the weeds, make little stone borders, cut the branches of dead trees, cut the grass with the machine, help to build a chicken coop...

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    It's a nice new rustic room (French bed) of 30m2 with bathroom (shower, toilet, washbasin). 2 windows and 3 skylights. In winter there is heaters. In the house but separate entrance (very independent). Enough place for a car next to the house but no accommodation like bus... You can eat with us, we do the meals 3 times a day and we are not vegetarian .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It is important to have a driving licence because we are a bit lost in the nature, after from Manacor you can take the bus or the train but the island is not very well served... The train goes from Palma to Manacor via Inca.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have enough space but only solar electricity...

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 585546381153