Help me with gardening and house projects in Pouyastruc, France

  • Favorito 27 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 mai. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    Hello, I am living in the southwest of France in an old charming house with much place for me and my 16yo teenager. From time to time family, some friends, or my boyfriend also come to visit me. I would definitely need some help for gardening and renovation projects. I would be so happy to welcome you here and have some nice conversations about your life and traveling. I am committed in medical knowledge and planetary health, I like nature, music, and I love learning above all : I would be really happy to share about theses topics and others with you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can help you with french langage practice. I would be happy to improve my english, even just by speaking it with you.
    We can also share about a lot of topics including planetary health, nature, medecine, music, life, languages,, humor...
    I live in a nice place with a quiet hilly countryside, near the Pyrénées; you can find a lot of place to walk, hike, discover nature. I would be happy to join from time to time

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Gardening tasks : pruning, hedge trimming, undergrowth clearance, preparing the soil for vegetables culture ...
    Renovation projects : staircases, attic wood cladding,
    Bike maintenance then you could use it safely if it fits you !
    I also need youy help to use, locate or buy some good tools, and to share your ideas for future projects!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    One dedicated bedroom with a double bed and a desk on the first stage. It is approximately 15m2 and has 2 windows with shutters. We'll share everything else in the house : bathroom, livingroom, kitchen .. I also have a lovely upright piano if you like to play it..
    I am a vegetarian and I am cooking in a simple healthy balanced but tasteful way. If you want some meat or fish I can buy you some, but I don't appreciate to cook it anymore. I will show you how to be autonomous in the kitchen for your breakfast or for anytime you would need to eat or want to cook something. I usually cook and have lunch at noon or at 1pm, and dinner about 7:30 pm or 8:30 pm, and I would be happy to share my meals with you if you agree to join me and my daughter when she is at home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You will have a nice countryside to visit near my home, and you can hike in the Pyrénées with a 1 or 2 hrs drive. Atlantic ocean is also a 2hrs drive I have a second car you could eventually use if you have your license and insurance, but you will have to put some petrol in it. The nearest town is Tarbes and it is about 15 kilometers far from my home. You will find cafes, shops and a movie theater. The beautiful city of Toulouse is 1.5 - 2 hrs drive from my home.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I am opened to host quiet and peaceful dogs but : I have no animals at home so I am neither really aware nor organised for this part : we'll have to exchange and be creative about it :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 hours per day max, 5 days/week.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 572147854439

Comentário (1)