Relaxed childcare help in the beautiful Alps, Collonges-sous-Salève, France

Country

França

Favorito 74 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    629

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 75 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Single-parent multicultural family, we look for someone who can assist with childcare with the youngest one (7yo) and some housekeeping.
    The expected help can be discussed and can be modest enough to allow you to easily fit a part-time job on the side (even on the Swiss side with the possibility of very decent income).
    We're very easy-going and hope to find people happy to spend some time with us.
    The house is located in a village just outside of Geneva so you can enjoy both the countryside feel and the city vibe. The space we can offer is large and can comfortably host a couple.
    Interested in people willing to stay at least 3 months.
    Loïc, Atlie and Motsumi

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our family is multicultural and very open to the world.
    I'm quite handy and can teach various type of DIY. I'm currently converting my own van so I can teach you what I'm learning in the process.
    I'm into community-led projects (been quite involved in LETS and local currencies, trained in co-housing project management) and can share a lot about these topics. This year will start a community veggie garden in our garden.
    I can also share my knowledge about cryptocurrencies.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main task is preparing and taking my son to school in the morning on week days and picking him up from judo mid-afternoon on wednesday.
    One evening of babysitting per week is also required.
    Some house/gardenkeeping and cooking.
    We can discuss if you prefer having more time for yourself/to work on the side and adjust the workload vs. food.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You'll have a large (23m2) bedroom plus an equally large adjacent space (which occasionally serves as guest room) upstairs, sharing the rest of the living space (which is downstairs) with us.
    There is a large well-equiped basement as well as big garden with chicken and veggie garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The area is very scenic with mountains right above us, Geneva lake, and the Mont Blanc close-by.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The connection is ok but not suitable for heavy bandwidth use (normal ADSL, not fibre).

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    12 to 20 hours a week (to be discussed)



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 565624568534