Enjoy excellent off road riding in Boquete, Panama and help cooking healthy but traditional food for your host.

Country

Panamá

Favorito 174 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    245

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a recently widowed retired person, passionate about horses and competition. I do barrel racing and other events with my quarter horses and also have a business building apartments and renting them out here in Boquete. I know the area very well and can provide good insights and advice for work away guests.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They will have use of a car. The host has accommodation for couples. The riding is excellent off road through coffee farms and mountain trails. Boquete provides opportunities for hiking, bird watching, learning Spanish and enjoying the beautiful gardens around the home. Excellent hiking ,camping, running meditation, peace , discussions , chance to read great books , Churchill , etc , political ,religious , options , opinions , on life , religion ,life choices and sexual choices , finding what makes you tick . I will listen to all opinions and discuss ,debate etc , I am old, fit and have seen , experience, travelled my things . You will hear the truth as I see it . I will listen . The

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Cooking healthy but traditional food for host (single retired male widower) and shopping. Once or twice a week cooking for a dinner party 6-8 friends. Host owns three competition quarter horses and is also looking for help to exercise the horses 2-3 hrs per day.

    The host has stable hands and cleaning staff. Etc These roles are to fill a more skilled need for providing good european style food and exercising well trained horses.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double and single rooms. Able to have couples. Private bathroom in double room and hot water. Single room does not have private bathroom but high quality hot water facility. They also have use of a very simple kitchen for making simple things when not in the house and in the house there are two kitchens with very good facilities.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The host is very flexible about the time commitment. It will be no more than 25 hrs a week 5 hrs for 5 days but could be less as his food needs are not that demanding being a single man.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week ,you ,we will try and fit around one another with good will



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 559777687971