Help at my home and farm near Arecibo, Puerto Rico



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    Hello everyone my name is Ralfy. I have a home up in the mountains near Arecibo. I live with my pup Patch, we live up in the mountains in Hatillo but still 15-20 minutes away from Arecibo, rivers, beaches, shops, etc.

    Looking for someone that is motivated and interested in Sustainability, Construction, Grant writing, NGO's, Hemp, NFT's and Blockchain. I am traveling around the whole Island in meetings, events and networking. At times you can attend these events with me. Biotonomy my company works on Architecture and Design using Nature Based Solutions.

    In the process of repainting home inside and out and will like to incorporate murals in the future. I'll need help cleaning walls and removing loose paint before we start painting.

    I also need help for the next few months in converting the garage into a guest home and helping out with my land in the backyard (2 acres). It's lush, full of green, and needs someone with a green thumb! My home has multiple bedrooms, WiFi, dining room, kitchen, living room, 420 friendly and ample parking space. You'll have your own room with access to the house. I also work at a farm up in Aguada, so there may be times when you'll come with me to help out with the EarthShip and other things.
    I'm specifically looking for individuals with a background in office work, organization skills, construction, landscaping, gardening, etc.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Language, building, gardening, and self sustainable design construction. Networking I work with people all over the island and you will meet so many different walks of life. One day we are in Old San Juan in meetings and on another we are at a farm or beach! I also speak 3 languages and work with people from all over the island and globally as well. 🤠🌴🇵🇷

  • Ajuda


    When I'm at networking events or meetings you can help with administrative tasks as my assistant. This allows you to network and gain experience and knowledge.
    I need help renovating the garage as well as help harvesting, planting, and gardening my land. I'm looking for people who have background/experience in construction, carpentry, landscaping, and planting.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I've traveled around the world and love to meet new people and learn new food, cultures, and languages.

  • Acomodação


    One room in my house with use of all the facilities including laundry, bathroom, tv, porch, WiFi. Note that I am 420 friendly. You have access to the kitchen as well.
    I cannot provide transportation all the time and may be away working, but will try to work with you if you have no ride.
    I love to cook and I'm more than happy to share meals, I'm a pescatarian. You can also make what you like with what I got in the kitchen and farm. I want to be fair and appreciative. Let's work together to find a compromise.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You are free to do what ever you like when you are free. I have nice land that I will ask that you can use the back porch to hang when outside. You are free to use the living room, tv room and bathroom. I believe in hard good work, but then after one can chill and do as they please. In my area Beach, Caves, Rivers, Zip lines, Taino History, Mountains, Arecibo, Lares all 5-15 min away.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is Wifi available and free to use.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have private parking for any vehicle.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    It depends on animal, and no cats. I'm allergic.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 557593251434

Comentário (2)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Beautiful permaculture farm surrounded by gorgeous mountains and jungle in Utuado, Puerto Rico
Help our non-profit organization in Vega Alta, Puerto Rico