Helping teach me English and in the Garden in Aragon, Spain.

Country

Espanha

Favorito 53 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, we are a family of for people. My parents, my girlfriend and me. I'm 27 years old.

    We live in a village next to Jaca, in the Pyrinees. We have a house and we try to be self-sufficient (just food). It's my father and me who work the animals (sheeps, rabbits, hens, etc.) and the fields.

    The area is beautiful specially in summer. It's near from here the Natural Parck of "Ordesa y Monteperdido". I go hiking very often. It is possible to visit other villages which are near and to go to the capital of Aragón, Zaragoza, where my sister and my girlfriend live.

    About me, we have a farm with 25o sheeps, so I have to stay at home much time (just not at home but in Aurín. I go to Zaragoza some weekends to go out as well. It is also next to the France's border, there are just two hours to Pau.


    I you are interested or you have any question, dont doubt to let me know.

    Bests,

    Fernando

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Regarding help, I expect you to teach me English and speak in English with me. If you like, we'd speak in Spanish also. I'd like you to participate in the daily routines such as kitchen garden, feeding the animals and so on.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be at home with us. You will have a room just for you. The bathroom is shared with us (there are three bathrooms). It is a two-floor house. We have a big plot where we have the kitchen garden, a little swimming pool. You can use it when you want.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I think, to came here, it's necessary to love nature, the life in a little village, out-going. But don't worry because cities are closed from here and there are lots of buses to visit Zaragoza, Huesca, Pamplona, etc. And also I'd like to show you some of these places. The timetable is very flexible. So you dont need to help every day. You will have two days free but it is flexible if you want to travel and so on.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 547472836749