Teach english learn italian near Venice.

Country

Itália

Favorito 84 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    45

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our name are Alessio and Mary (We are 32) and are looking for a female, workawayer primarily to teach me and daughter English and help with school duty, in exchange for meals and accomodation.
    House have 1 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. So you have to sleep with daughter (9 years old)

    The job requires 2-3 hours for day , the others are free hours. We have just a car but I (Alessio) work so you have take a bus or train, that is very close, to traveling, except Saturday or Sunday. That's why i'll give you some money for that (about 100 Euro/month)
    We live in Pontelongo, near Venice (35 km), Verona (115 km), the Adriatic Coast (20 km), thermal baths of Abano (25 km) and the most beautiful mountains in the world, the Dolomites (100 km).

    I love the mountains and on Sunday or saturday we can make nice trips if you like sports.


    I speak intermediate English.
    I ask you to have health insurance for illness or injury as in Italian health care is expensive .
    There is the possibility of the Internet but not unlimited (2 hours for day)

    Period: from June min 1-2 weeks, maxium 6-8 weeks or more to be discussed.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mainly teach english and some help in the house. During the day you are free, the work is mainly during the evening or afternoon when I'm at home. You help in the house: cleaning and cooking. If you have some needs, tell me.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In the house, with our daughter. The house have kitchen, 1 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During the day, when you are free, you can visit Venezia, Padova and zone termal.
    The thing more nice are the Dolomites where to do trekking and trips.
    If you want learn or improve Italian it's perfect.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 547195727588