Help with the home and girls in our family! Piedmont, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 25 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1651

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear WA
    We have been hosting au pairs and we are so happy with this experience that want to go on trying with WA too!

    If you are outgoing, funny & reliable, hard working, you have some experience with kids and are willing to experience life in an Italian family…you are the right girl for us and we will be happy to welcome you as a new member of our family.
    We would like to live an happy period together and having fun and unforgettable moments.
    I, Silvia, the hostmum I work in special education as psychologist and tutor so if you are intersted on it I can show you my job and we can collaborate in some project.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    -You can learn more from Italian way of living, our recipes (as pasta and pizza), our hospitality
    -you can discover countryside and beautiful landscape
    -you can taste our typical wines and typical Piedmont dishes

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The workload would be about 25 hours a week with many breaks in between. We just need someone to help with dishes, keep things tidy, and help watch our sons that are 4 and 10 yo.. If you have a schedule to work around, such as school or another job, that is fine too! We are very flexible!

    The type of person we are looking for is someone kind, compassionate, open-minded, non-judgmental, responsible, polite and hardworking.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    - Your accommodations will be in our home (3 bedroom 1 bath) in your own private room. Bathroom is shared with family.
    -We can share your meals with us (breakfast, lunch and dinner). Please tell us before if you have any special need in this.
    -Fruit for snack is always available in the house
    - You will always have access to the internet, computer and a personal phone bought just for you, at all time
    -Our town is little but beauty, and it's easy to reach Turin, Genova or Milan by train. In free time you can visit Asti that is very typical Italian style town. We offer you ticket for our tower and museums. Than if you want you can visit Turin, Genova and Milan going by train.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In Asti you can spend your time visiting the town, for example there is a medieval museum, the ruins of an ancient church, roman city ruins, the troyana tower (climbing on it there is a great view of the city). In the surrounding area there are beautiful hills and villages which are part of Unesco heritage list. Near to Asti, just one hour far from there at Milan, Turin, Genoa and seaside and skiing areas.
    Obviously in your time you also can playing sport, running, going to the pool..,
    In Asti there are public bus services and railway station.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 541778176739