Join our family and help us practice English in Paese (Treviso) Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 30 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family living in Paese near Treviso, in the north of italy. We will be very happy to welcome you in our house. Our family of 4 consists of daddy, Vincenzo 51, mummy Teresa 44, Giuseppe 10 years old, Enrica 8 and a sweet medium size dog. In our house there is 2 bathrooms 3 rooms and a big balcony.

    We live just outside the historical center of Treviso, a delightful town, 30 minutes from Venice.
    Not far from here you can find interesting cultural and historical centres, or wine and food routes. Easy to get to: Asolo a well known medieval village; to an area of many Villas designed by architect Andrea Palladio, temples and museum, and musical and theatre shows. Possagno with Canova's - famous architect and sculpturer - temple and gallery of plaster casts. Most of all, in only an hour by train you can get to Venice and the Adriatic Sea,Padua, Vicenza or the Dolomites.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Hospitality, cordiality. We like people who are open minded and cheerful with kids

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I Hope To find a boy/ girl Who speak English with My family. The MAIN ROLE IS TEACHING ENGLISH to kids

    I expect the person to be honest, cheerful and reliable. We will try to do our best to make her feel at ease with us.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    own bedroom (bathrooms to share)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    All around you can find historical tours especially on the first world war (we are near Piave river, old austrian-italian border) or naturalistic excursions (Sile river), both on foot or by bike.Also, our house is near Treviso, a small town where you can find all you need for (train and bus station, Library, Santa Caterina and Bailo Museum, italian fashion shops, shopping malls, live music pubs, pizzerias, summer disco, Italian restaurants, wine pubs...)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 529198455454