Help us to redecorate a little cottage in a little medieval village in Corrèze called Treignac, France

Country

França

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/02/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    143

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My wife, Mayumi and me live in a little medieval village in Corrèze called Treignac. In 2008, we bought an old building which used to be a hotel restaurant in the 70’s.
    We divided the building into flats and we managed to finish one floor last year. After spending 20 years in London, we decided to move to Treignac this year in order to enjoy a better life in the countryside.
    For spring2018 (March), we are looking for an away worker who could help us to redecorate a little cottage situated next to the main house. Previously rented, this cottage needs some TLC

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Mayumi is Japanese and she used to have her own business (Garden design, landscaping) in London. As for me, I’m a chef/cuisinier and I also used to be a French teacher in further education.
    We would be able and eager to share our skills and experience with whoever is interested.
    Mayumi is also a great cook and her passion with food is equal as mine.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Ideally, we are looking for one or two people who have skills in the following fields : DIY, electricity, plumbing, carpentry, masonry
    4 or 5 hours a day would be required and the person could stay as long as 4 weeks.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We would be able to offer accommodation in our flat. A spacious double bed room with an ensuite shower room is available. The workawayers could use our lounge and our kitchen as much as he/she likes.
    We also would provide bed linen and towels.
    Breakfast, lunch and diner would be provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During their time off, people can discover the beautiful countryside of Corrèze . There is a pittoresc lake and the village is surrounded by vast forests.
    Tulle is at 35km, Limoges at 70km.
    We could pick up the workawayers at the nearest station.
    PS : We love cats and one of them (Souki) is the king of the house. Unfortunately, we can’t accommodate any other animals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 527396362125