Lend a hand with our project by the sea in St Herblain, France

Country

França

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family with 2 kids, a cat and 2 chickens.
    Both fluent in English, the conversation is easy.

    We live in St HERBLAIN, a city really close to NANTES (city center 15mn by bike) and our house project is near the sea in LA TURBALLE.

    Join us this summer for a mix between city and sea.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We did a two years travel around Asia (India, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Indonesia) and Australia with my girlfriend, where we did a lot of volunteering (similar to Workaway), now it is time for us to host.

    Likewise, we love to share travelling story. And we have now two kids (2 and 4) that love to talk and listen to stories too.

    Hope to see you soon,
    Axel, Lilie, Hugo and Robin

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are making a renovation project (rebuild everything inside a house) is a house near the sea (La TURBALLE).

    Any help would be appreciated, help could be handyman stuff, cleaning, breaking, woodwork, painting.... or "just" keeping an eye on the kids, avoiding them to play with the chainsaw!
    In some words: No experience is needed.

    Because we work on week days, we will probably arrange the help time to a full weekend project together in the house near the sea, then a free week in Nantes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Thai: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I love to share

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Room:
    We can provide a private room in our 2-bathroom house: no rush hours on the morning shower!

    Food:
    We are not vegetarian but not big meat eaters, so we can accommodate vegetarian meal with some help on the kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in St HERBLAIN, a city really close to NANTES city center (15mn bike).
    We are close to a tramway station allowing to be in town in 15/20mn.
    You can borrow up to 2 bicycles to visit Nantes (15mn from city center), or travel by tramway (Stop is 5mn walk from house)

    Don't hesitate to (FR/EN) any time or email me for more info.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have my personal homeworking office that we can share. Perfect fiber internet connection.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Van can park in Nantes in my driveway, protected from the road. When we are in la Turballe van can be parked in the garden.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 526476532382