Experience a modest, symbiotic & sustainable life in the mountains

Country

Itália

Favorito 91 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there, my friends.

    We are developing modest, symbiotic & sustainable projects. The intention is to use money only as much is needed. Instead of it, we want to build on the good motivation and attitude of people. To give the opportunity of a new identity of life. We make it out oft joy and because it makes sense for all. We like to be creativ, use our mind and not to be under timepressure.

    We want to stay in the cycle of nature. We will do it with simple & primitive technology. A technology, the simple men stil keeps in overview. We like to use ouer brain and hands to create new concepts.


    Actually there is much need in a Project in the Alps.

    The Project is situated in the center oft the Dolomites, a Unesco world heritage.

    The place is below the mountain Sasso Piatto (Plattkofel). In the summertime the help consists in mow the meadow by hand, make hay, restore two little buildings, prepare for the winter. We sleep in the hay in a stable. We take bath/shower in the little brook. We cook in the little hut. In the wintertime there are other works, to plan and organize for the summer. We will have sheeps, alpakas, chicken, maybe dokeys aswell.

    We just started the project. It will be a minimalistic Project.
    A stay for max 6 people, with the opportunity to have guest in the stable.
    In a long term also some new little housings/caves made of natural materials, as wood, hay and snow and other materials we find on the site.

    Join us, have a nice time with us. Experiece pure life in nature.

    Ulrich

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You learn from others. Another language, Italian, German, Ladin.

    You learn the essentials of life, sufficiency, gratitude, a sustainable lifestyle, sustainable building, ..., hiking, skiing, enjoying the nature. You learn to enjoy pure life, to enjoy peace, freedom.

    In the winter you have a very good opportunity for skiing on this area.
    It is a beautiful place for outdoor activity as hike, rock climbing, paragliding, horse riding, photography the nature, find peace. There are no cars, no other noise or pollution. Many people spend their holidays in this area.

    There is also an easy opportunity to find a further yob in the tourism in this area and nearby.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There are some Projects I need help.
    Arch-students & carpenters especially in demand.

    Someone need practical, manual skills.
    Resistance skills for being outside the most of the time. The place is at 2.000 m over Zero.

    The next village is approx 2h away by walk at 1.450 m above sea. By e-bike it takes approx 30 min. By mountain bike 1h (the way up). Consider the distance and the conditions. You need to have a strong health and physical condition.

    To do is:
    collect Materials as wood for heating, stones for building,
    insulate with hay the little hut,
    insulate with hay the barn
    plant fruit trees, especially blackberries, raspberries, currants, apple, ...
    Change the construction of the hut
    dig moats and make reservoir for fish (fish tanks)
    design new buildings, huts made from hay and snow
    help in the presentation of it, 3D-models, BIM
    help in organize a time schedule for the stay of people
    to carve bathtubs made of wood or stone
    prepare vegetable patches for next year
    cut trees
    cooking together
    ...
    being responsible for the place and the further project ideas:
    how understand & practice permaculture on this place
    which animals should be there? Yaks, lamas, sheep, ...
    sure we want to have bees and chicken
    how to become aware of the wolf danger?

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your accommodation is in the hut or stable. In the hut there are two mattresses. In the stable you sleep in the hay, what I prefer and recommend. It's a nice feeling and wellness.

    Food is provided as part of the exchange.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you need urban life, you need to go to Bolzano. It takes 3 hours to get there.
    But there are several mountain huts around. One is nearby, 10 min far. A Restaurant with many tourists. It depends on the season. Sometimes they are closed, like October and November.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is a Restaurant nearby with WLAN. Mobile internet works quite very well. I have enough solar power.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. We will make personal arrangements by the needs.



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 523288582923