Come and help me with house chores and some cooking in Hervey Bay, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 46 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/03/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Living away from home in a resort
    Have a 3 bedroom apartment in a resort and 2 spare rooms both with their own bathroom .
    Work keeps me very busy and don’t have the time to clean or cook so I am always going out to restaurant.
    Sometimes I am in Brisbane and struggle for the week to get anything done around the house .
    I'm very busy with my career but would love to play host on weekends and show people how beautiful the Fraser coast is.the

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Fraser Island just a boat trip away.hervey bay is renoun for whales for 3 months of the year . There is a gold town Gympie and Bundaberg which has old historical buildings .Fraser island is a heritage protected island 140 km in length and full of wild life especially popular the Dingo.

    The main tourism is Fraser island which is a heritage protected 140 acre island . Whale watching in the bay , 100s of whales come every year to have their valve in the warmer waters .Bundaberg is only 1 hr away where you can go see the turtles , go to the Bundaberg rum factory or the beautiful beaches .you can also visit the Sunshine coast 2 hrs where you have the beautiful beaches of Noosa . There is also much to do in Hervey bay ,fishing ,jetski ,snorkeling , scuba diving .if you don't like the water go tongue great cafes and restaurants and the shopping centres .

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Cooking dinner and some light house work such as washing ,making bed and vacuuum

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Resort living , 2 pools and a gym

    I will supply food ,cook or take them out,you can go to Fraser island to see the wild dingoes , go whale watching , swim at the beach , go to visit the dolphins or see the turtles in Bundaberg.they will stay in the apartment and have their own private bedroom and bathroom . This is in Urangan at Oaks resort on the Esplanade opposite the beach

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Fraser Island , fishing , swimming , shopping.plenty of transport to get around

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 513927653365