1 / 4

Petlovers to help with our three lovely Icelandic Sheepdogs, renovate the house and gardening in Pieterburen, Netherlands



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    We, Wim and Astrid are two pensionado's, each 67 years old, but still thinking young. We are breeders of the Icelandic sheepdogs and have three dogs ourselves in our house. I, Astrid am also a singer, performer writer, painter and photographer. We run together a Bed & Breakfast, nowadays only one room, in the past we did more.
    We'de love to have some help around the house, painting etc. and some help with the garden and with the dogs, when there are puppy's. Or with website things. In return we could help you with Photography or other artstuff.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our skills in Photography or paintings.
    Pieterburen has a sealhospital international wellknown. You can walk on the bottom of the sea to when the tide is low, or even walk to one of our islands(mudwalking). We live near "The Waddensea' one of the World Heritage. a beautiful place to discover.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We are a couple who are just with pension and enjoyng the new freedom. We travel a lot with our camper. We need sometimes somebody who watch the house, garden and animals. We have three lovely Icelandic Sheepdogs and we breed them also once and a while. In the puppytime we could use also some help. We have a big old house and would love to have some help with that too. Painting etc.
    We love to meet new people and share our breakfast and dinner with you.
    For Photographers, we like to share our photostudio with you or go together on phototrip in the neighbourhood.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Ik, Astrid, zou het erg leuk vinden een Scandinavische taal te leren.

  • Acomodação


    You will have a sleepingroom upstairs, toilet and bathroom is downstairs. We live in an old house build in 1870. In a little village in the North of the province of Groningen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can visit the studentcity Groningen. There is a bus every hour and also a train nearby. A daytrip to one of our islands is also a possibillity, like Schiermonnikoog or Ameland.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 498667591718



Loving family with young children could use some extra hands, in a rural village in the middle of the Netherlands.
Lend a hand in a beautiful old farm house in the little town of Hoenzadriel, the Netherlands