Looking for a friendly Workawayer to help around the house and garden near Carcassonne, France

Country

França

Favorito 449 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, looking for a friendly helper to do general housework in my home and garden in carcassonne, i have flowers that always need attention, maybe we can share some recipes in the kitchen, I have done many cooking classes all over the world especially India and SE Asia, I have a great location with a spectacular view of the castle, walking distance to so many attractions, looking for someone friendly and reliable.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Improve your english or french language skills, learn to make some nice dishes in the kitchen, enjoy the true french culture in a town listed by UNESCO, (the castle and the canal du midi) meet the locals and get the real feel for France and enjoy the best view in town right from where you stay.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General help around the house and garden, I love food and cooking I like to learn new dishes and to share my cooking skills, I think it is so easy to cook delicious food without spending lots of money.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private bedroom and bathroom and the use of the house and Terrace.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Carcassonne is a lively town with 2 UNESCO sites, la cite and the canal du midi.
    There is a great music festival here in summer which goes on for over a month.
    The region is rich with history and Cathar castle. There is a sandy beach lake only 15 minutes away or swim in the Medetterian sea only 45 minutes away not to mention all the beautiful villages and wineries a stone throw away.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day (25 hours a week)

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.3)

Intercâmbio cultural: (3.7)

Comunicação: (4.0)



















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 495591696154