Looking for help with boat in Sanblas, Panama

Country

Panamá

Favorito 80 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Looking help for a charter season in sanblas, panama.
    We are looking for a person ( native english speaking) for december and january (possibility of 4 more months), willing to collaborate in the hosting of guests on a sailboat. General cleaning, cooking and organization, part time, in exchange for knowing and enjoying the last virgin islands of the caribbean. (food and lodging included), if there are guests, we collaborate with the captain, otherwise the help is reduced to the maintenance of the house, the sailboat, the private and common areas.)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Formation in the nautical world sailing through the Caribbean, in a private cabin (if its free), discovering the paradise of Sanblas, Guna Yala, and cultural interchange with the families that come to charters with us.

    formacion en el mundo nautico navegando por el caribe, en camarote privado (si està libre), descubriendo el paraiso de sanblas, guna yala, e intercanvio cultural con las familias que vienen a hacer charters con nosotros.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    half day job to help in the accommodation of guests on a sailboat. sometimes cleaning, cooking (not for the guest, I'm the cooker), organizing. the work is done during the whole day but not continuously. We are dedicated to charters for Panama and we need help with the tasks of a mobile home such as a sailboat.

    nos dedicamos a hacer charters por panama y necesitamos ayuda con las tareas propias de una casa mobil como es un velero.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    one of the objectives is to improve the captain's English level .

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    flexible charter boat accommodation. you eat the same food as the guests and at the same time. crew and guests are one of the family. there is no cost to the crew.

    alojamiento flexible en velero de charter

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    los tiempos libres se pueden dedicar a hacer snorkeling por los mejores spots en islas virgenes deshabitadas, hacer excursiones a la jungla, dar una vuelta en paddle, kayak, surf, kite,,,,,

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    working online is not guaranteed all the time. we depend on mobile signal and it is not always easy between islands, old or small islands.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 493767833831