Join our art-eco-project and improve your language skills in Normandy, France

Country

França

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Come and join our art-eco-project in Normandie!
    We are Mehdi (28 french) and Nela (24 romanian), we've been workawayers for many years and now that we got our place in the countryside, we want to open it for others who want to join a community project in the rural normandie.
    We recently got a big house with a lot of land and a small lake and huge potential. We would need help to redecorate the house and build little wooden houses/wagons where we can welcome more people in the future, for music, yoga, art retreats and festivals.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you are looking for learning or improving your french this is possible here, as in the countryside everyone speaks french. We speak english, french and romanian so we can switch to the language that you prefer :))
    If you are interested in music, dance, yoga, circus, we are planning on building a music studio soon and a space for movement

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help in the following areas:
    -gardening
    -painting walls, changing floors
    -building the tiny houses/ wagons
    -art projects, depending on your skills and ideas

    yoga teachers, dancers, musicians who can bring workshops ideas are also welcome. We are at the beginning of the project so we are very open for ideas, projects and activities for this beautiful space.

    We will schedule the tasks together, around 3 to 5 hours/day, 5days/week.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a private or shared room, according to the number of people in the house, but in any case there is planty of space. The food will be mainly vegetarian but we can adapt to your needs.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located 15 minutes by car from the train station and from there you can be in Paris in 1h15. We also have bikes that can be used to explore the forests around. Here you will be in the middle of the nature but with easy acces to the cities.
    We are located 1 hour and a half from the closest beach and 2h30 from the coast of beautiful Bretagne.
    The closest town where you'll find the train station is L'Aigle (15 km)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 493555148669