Learn about horses, goats, sheep, environment, about nature and how to live with the rules of nature in Cagli, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 501 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/12/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    In short: i do have a kind of school for nature and animal behaviour. I work with free horses and have some at my house.
    I do have some goats and sheep to study the behaviour of wolves, we are scientifically interested in communication with animals. My guests can learn about themselves by learning how animals communicate. Most of my clients and students come with dogs. My school is called little-wolf. I talk about the little wolf as a part of our soul which is similar to the soul of any other social being on this planet.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They can learn how to handle horses, animals, about nature and how to live with the rules of nature.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I do care for wild horses, have horses at my house, some land to provide (36HA) , i work with nature, dogs, horses, sheep, goats and always need some help in the garden, in the house, with the horses, sheep, goats, foals, i am always building something
    I also help at the national park of Monte Paganuccio, we have wolfes, horses, eagles ...
    I have a lot of forest ...

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I do have a beautiful big house and a cabin, also a small caravan at the cabin.
    We can decide together where you want to sleep.
    From 2023 i do have only one room to let somebody stay at my house, so the camper will be the "normal" stay.
    The house is comfortable fully restored and preowned by artists.
    We cook together with the guests. I do not cook.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have cars and E- Mountainbike and motorbikes here, you can go anywhere, there are many nice places.
    Nature: Monte Paganuccio, Adriatic Sea (40km), Monte Catria, Monte Nerone, Frassassi.
    Culture: Urbino, Pergola, Cagli, Fossombrone. There are many festivals in Summer.

    I live with nature and teach about the compartement of social animals. I am a Dog- and horsetrainer and choose to live here because it is wild and beautiful and very italian here. We almost have no tourists here, which is exceptional, cause the land is so stunning beautiful.
    We started projects in studiying wolves and the domestication of foals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes i can, but please get in mind that you are on a very special place that you should go into.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Very wellcome

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    In fact there are many animals at my house and i do work with clients and there dogs. Therefore i do not accept dogs. I tried to set some rules but found out that it is senseless. I do not want the dogs to be put away during half of the day because they are out of control. We do work with horses, goats, sheep.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 489623199673