Join me on community activities and explore West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 72 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    70.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a retired business man with 3 grown up kids, 2 working in UK and 1 working in Lyon in France. I live on my own and help my community improving a beautiful part of West Cork midway between Clonakilty and Kinsale in the South West Coast of Ireland, it is also known as the 7 Heads Peninsula .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Hopefully they can improve their english , plus enjoy living and working by the Wide Atlantic Way, visit our local towns, pubs and live music venues, get to meet all my friends as I would take them along to my social gatherings. Plus allow them to use my car (if all rules Ok) to meet new friends in Ireland

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Helping with discovering and cleaning cross roads junctions and old stone walls to make our part or West Cork a more pleasant place for locals and tourist, general light garding, cutting grass, planting shrubs.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The guest will have their own private bedroom and private toilet and shower. The bedroom may include a small couch, desk and Tv. The bedroom has excellent sea and land views. Internet included.. We can cater for 2 when they are willing to share bedroom.
    All food will be provided by the host . There is an outdoor decking are out dining.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    As our area is on the coast there are many walking routes , surfing , fishing, many golf courses , rent a bike, horse riding. If the guest has a EU drivers licence the use of a car is possible.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.3)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.7)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 487594664255