A playful dog, some cool projects, wine and beautiful scenery are waiting for you in Erden, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 688 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    94.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there :)

    My name is Janine (31).

    My boyfriend and me have been Volunteers ourselves and had the most amazing experiences.
    So when we bought this small house here in the Moselle valley, we were sure we want to host volunteers and want to give something back.

    So basically we live with our Border Collie in a small rural house in a beautiful small village directly on the Moselle.
    We are working online and can definitely give you some tips about how to do so if you are interested.

    The area is beautiful with a lot of nature around.
    You can hike, enjoy some of all those wine festivals around and explore castles or small cute villages.
    Trier is a cute student town and just a 30 minutes car or train ride away (We can drop you at the train station). There are kind of a lot of Expats and young people in Trier and it is easy to connect with those.

    We would definitely recommend having a car to explore the area, as it can be difficult to do everything by public transportation. Though we already had volunteers which managed to get around quite a lot via hitchhiking and bus.

    We are looking for help with day to day tasks but also gardening, taking care of the super messy cellar or other things to make this house a beautiful home.


    We are more than happy to show you the area or do stuff together if we are available.

    Always happy to hear from you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are always willing to learn and share experiences. Super curious about who you are and your life! We can of course also share what we´ve learned about dogs, working online, and life in general so far. If you would like to learn german, I can also help you with this or we simply taste some local wine, cook together and figure out what we can learn from each other.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have a border collie, which would love some more attention and a house that is mostly renovated but still missing a lot of details. The same with the garden :) So there are a lot of things to do and we can definitely figure out what you would like to help with. Some help with the cooking and the cleaning would also be welcome!

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own small guest room

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We do have a 'good' internet connection and you will have a small "office" in your room ;) We are working from home as well.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 486884329885