Looking for mature persons to share work, mostly gardening, in the Cévennes mountains, South of France

Country

França

Favorito 201 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,

    I am Julie, I work as a psychotherapist in Paris. My friend Philippe is living and working as a manager in our small centre in the Cévennes mountains (south of France). We are around 45 years old, vegetarians, yoga and meditation practitioners, we play guitar and other instruments and like to sing too. We have two cats in the house called Shaman and Kaïros

    Our centre is for groups up 15 people who practice yoga, dances, massages, meditation, etc. for periods of time ranging from a weekend to a week...

    It's 16th century isolated house located in the south of France, 1h30 bus ride from Nîmes, swimming pool, fish pound, chestnuts trees and a big vegetable garden.

    We are looking for independents and matures persons (we prefer 30 years old and more) to help us mostly around the garden and sometime in the house too.

    You will share our vegetarian meals, we speak French, English and Spanish.

    I am not always here, so Philippe will usually be the one you spend time with, he tries to always receive more than 1 volunteer at the same time (up to 5, depending on the season) and some friends are passing by quite often, usually staying few days.

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking to have help around building and gardening.

  • Idiomas

    English: Fluente
    Spanish: Fluente
    French: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your bedroom and bathroom, plenty of choice in the house!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are about 25 mn walk from the town of Lasalle (shops and river on the photo), 1h30 from train station of Nïmes where you can find bus to come to us, we will pick you up at Saint-Hippolyte-du-Fort (20 minutes from the house).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day

Philippe
The village 5km away from our house
Our house



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 486386594533