A house in the woods, Nesodden, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 131 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    A cosy house, in the middle of the forrest with a garden, a fireplace and beautifull nature around (I have moved from my other house in Nesodden, that is why I have not been active here for a couple of years). This is my new home. I am Hanne, 55, and started my Phd this year. But I am not very skilled in doing house and garden work, and will be happy for some helping hands. I love traveling and international guest. Lately I have engaged myself as volunteers for the refugees in Lesvos in 2019, and for Maya people in Guatemala. In these times is important to build international friendships. Other stuff I love : all things culture and art, sci-fi and fantasy, boardgames, larping, theatre, outdoorlife, cycling, ice-bathing and alternative subcultures.

    I am also partly living in Finland at the moment (to do my PhD), if I find you trustworthy I may still offer you room, and some tasks, if you can cook for yourself.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    A vibrant local community with lots of artists in Nesodden, not far from Oslo. It is a very special community here in the woods, 14 familys are living close by, most of them in cottages. Also an ceramic artist lives just down the strees, she loves to explain her experimental work.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Cleaning all house from top to toe. Oiling out door sitting place and Terrasse. Chopping woods, and carrying logs. General garden work (in spring/summer/autumn); Working with fruits and berries: maintenance and making juice and jam :). Making system and tyding up in the garage. Window washing. Maybe some indoor and outdoor painting. Fixing a non-working dishwasher.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room with a bed and a coach, access to shared kitchen, bathroom, big livingroom, terrace, garden, fireplace outdoors.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In summertime the beach is only 10 minutes away with a car, or 20 with a bike (I may have an old one to lend you), down steep hills. You reach Oslo with bus and ferry (1 hour aprox), but it is 3 km to walk to the bus stop! The forest around the house is very nice, with walking paths and blueberrys and wild animals! Just 1,5 km away is a fire tower where you can climb up at the higest point of the peninsula and look 360 degrees. Nesodden, where our house is, is well known for its vibrant cultural life. Lots of artists, festivals, events and galleries. But the house is remote, so you need your own car, or to be sporty.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have a place to park right beside my house, for a normal sized van, or a camper.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I would like for dogs to stay outdoors, unless they are in close company with you. When I am home I like the dogs to stay outdoors, in your room or together with you all the time.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 485865486937