1 / 3

Help us with gardening and house maintenance and stay in the beautiful village of Cappawhite, rural Ireland

  • Irlanda
  • Favorito 127 vezes
  • Última atividade: 16/01/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Mairéad,( a typical Irish woman's name). I am a part time tour guide and am studying Art currently. I enjoy outdoor activities; walking, swimming and gardening. Also, I love traditional music and set dancing and entertaining friends at home.
    I am married to Tom and we have two adult daughters.
    We live in a typical, traditional Irish village with good sporting amenities. It is also a good area for walking and cycling. There is a direct bus link on Saturdays from the village to the nearest large city, Limerick and we live near a train station with direct routes to Limerick, Dublin and Cork.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will live with an authentic Irish family and will be welcome to participate fully in Irish life; you will be welcome to come with me when visiting friends and going on cultural outings and activities. You will have the opportunity to improve your language skills and learn traditional cooking skills.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Ideally I am looking for one or two workaway helpers to help me with gardening, house maintenance and cleaning (wood cutting, grass cutting, painting, window cleaning etc.) You will have a warm, comfortable bedroom. There is limited wi-fi in the house.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Irish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a warm, comfortable bedroom with private bathroom and shower.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Sightseeing, sports centre, cinema, swimming. Bus and train access to limerick, cork, dublin

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 484655685333

Comentário (4)



Fotos

Comentário





Learn about Irish cooking and teach me some new dishes
Help with some childcare and around the house in Kinsale, Ireland